Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norberto Soto, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Advanced Aesthetic Associates

Norberto Soto, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Aesthetic Physician located in Englewood, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Norberto Soto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norberto Soto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alix F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have had 2 surgeries with Dr. Soto and I am still recovering from my body lift so far so good. my body every week is changing and it is nice to know if you don't like how something came out he is willing to fix it. I would recommend Dr. Soto to my friends and family. The best bed side manner I have ever see with a doctor. He even checked on me during Christmas Eve. I trust his judgement and he had a lot of patience.
Janet G.
Submitted 06/11/19
The office is very professional, Dr Soto spends time explaining what is needed and made me feel comfortable even though I need surgery. My only complaint was the wait, but worth it!
A J.
Submitted 06/07/19
I would recommend Dr. Soto and his staff to anyone! I have been his patient for 5 years, seeking his expertise and care for various procedures. He is extremely genuine, always taking the time to thoroughly explain my procedure options in detail, helping me feel confident & comfortable in my decisions. He is top notch!
Yosi A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience, Dr. Soto is very patient with the process and most important he is always available to consult before and after surgery !! great service and very professional.
Isaura R.
Submitted 03/16/19
The most professional, caring doctor i have met. He take the necessary time to make sure all question are answered. I will recommend him 100 % to friends and family.
Patricia V.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Soto is not only an expert in his field and an amazing skilled surgeon but he and his staff treat patients as if they were family by providing top notch excellent care before and after your procedure . I feel so fortunate that I was referred to this practice and am so happy with my results .
Tnlspanky237@gmail.com B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr Soto was diligent and professional at all times. Very happy under his care.
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Had an amazing experience. Dr. Soto is very professional & experienced. I highly recommend him.
Patrece W.
Submitted 03/16/19
My medical care with Dr. Soto has been beyond a 5 star experience. Dr. Soto and his staff were very caring, professional and showed great support to my family as well. What I liked most about Dr. Soto was his ability to make time to discuss any concerns or questions pre and post op. I will definitely recommend Dr. Soto.
Sister Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/16/19
I was very happy with Dr. Soto and how he treated me. He explained everything to me and always gave me as much time to fully explain how he was treating me. He always answered my phone calls quickly. I really appreciated the wonderful care he gave me.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 03/16/19
I have never been in a better place in my life. Before I met Dr. Soto, I researched and met with other doctors. But, when I me Dr. Soto, my decision was made. He listened to all my concerns and he answered all my questions and then some. He prepared me in ways I didn't think to even consider. After meeting with him a few times, I was so confidant that my recovery would be as easy as possible. He gave me tips for how to plan my first week home. Recovery was not as bad as people had told me it would be. My sister said, and I quote "either he is a miracle worker or you have a great pain threshold" . I was in recovery 4pm on Friday. Saturday afternoon I was walking around my kitchen making coffee for my sisters. LOL It has been a year now, almost to the day and I can't express enough how grateful I am to Dr. Soto and Marisela for their positive energy and experience. I am in the best place in my life right now and have no regrets. It wasn't about how I looked externally, but how I felt internally. Now I feel so much better about me and the journey I began nine years ago. I went from a couch potato to obsessing over Pilates. It was the finale to my transformation, inside and out. Any regrets...just wish my mom could see me now, she would surely be happy for me. When my journey began I would tell her what I would do if...she would just say, let's wait and see. I think she was afraid I would cave and fail as I had done so many times before. But, I did it and Dr. Soto made it possible to complete me. There really are no words for the way I feel about who I am today. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel if you are willing to take the journey. Thank you Dr. Soto and Marisela for everything. Til we meet again...